Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-2022

Beaverson, Neil      33904 N. Oak Dr.      651-429-6672      nmbeaverson@comcast.net        Term Ends:  2023
417 Bear Ave. S.
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127

Braun, Bob             4875 Popple Trail      651-452-2872             rhbraun@comcast.net           Term Ends:  2022
1262 Wilderness Curve      651-587-5596 – Cell
Eagan, MN 55123

Engel, Lori              4305 Acorn Lane                                    engel.lori1@gmail.com                  Term Ends:  2023

Secretary

Larson, Whitey      33061 W Shady Beach Ln      218-568-5831      whiteylar@me.com          Term Ends:  2022
Meyer, Ken            4345 Acorn Ln                       218-568-5414      kenmeyer@tds.net           Term Ends:  2021
Treasurer                                                              218-820-7683 – Cell

Murphy, Judy        33424 S. Oak Drive   218-330-1890 – Cell   jamurphy61.jm@gmail.com    Term Ends:  2023
Vice-President

Perwien, Mickey    33546 N. Oak Drive   612-386-4858 – Cell    mperwien@gmail.com          Term Ends:  2022

Schultz, Brad         33143 Osprey Circle  952-393-1758              bvschultz55@gmail.com      Term Ends:  2023

Steen, Claire          33161 Osprey Circle  218-829-3757              Claire.steen@charter.net      Term Ends:  2021
President                29 Kingwood Street   218-330-7059 – Cell
Brainerd, MN 56401

Woodruff, Jack,    4861 Popple Drive      612.802.3832               woodruffgarden17@yahoo.com

Honorary Board Member